Zade Archives.

Creeper.

It’s not been the best of years for me in 2012 and it doesn’t look set to be any better this year either health wise. I’m still alive, even if I don’t train Parkour, workout or even blog that much any more. My time instead has been spent attending to the archives of this blog. Going over, amending the posts from the very beginning, as well as re-uploading photos from that time with up to date colour correction. Many of the images were either blurred, too dark to see anything and in general not up to a good standard of photography, like the present day ones I take. If you start from my #1 blog and work your way through the posts or alternatively you can click the archives button and go to 2004/5 you will see the new and improved posts each numbered.

The biggest annoyance I had with my latest blogs was when Facebook decided to update for the hundredth time? All the photos which I had linked to my Facebook account were now invalid code and so would not show up on my blog unless I amended each post and every single image. This was a major ballache and there was no other way to change it! As time consuming as that was you can image I decided against doing it. So if you come across some posts without images showing that is why. I’ve set most of my posts from the past as pending review, until I get round to amending them. To counter the Facebook annoyance I have since uploaded and link all my images directly from my Devaint Art account which doesn’t change it’s image coding and hasn’t done in all the years I have been with them.

0 Responses to “Zade Archives.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Traffic Love.

  • 58,616 Hits
Follow Zade's Training Blog. on WordPress.com

Post Archives.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email as and when they are created.


