Different kind of workout!

Every so often I come across a really different kind of workout video, someone with different ideas, ways of moving and way to exercise that I have never come across before. Today I got linked to one which is phenomenal! In this video I was blown away by all the exercises and am eager to try them myself. I’ve been inspired once again with trying to think of and find even more ways to workout!

Some of the stuff I had seen before although a lot of it I had not. The things which stuck out to me was…

  • The holding a L-sit then twirling around on the hands in a circle motion.
  • Doing a plyometric press up into hamstring stretch touching head on knees.
  • While in box splits doing 1 handed press ups.
  • Cross arm press ups.

I’ve tried and tested some of the exercise and they are a killer, I shall be adding them to my own personal routines and a few to Hell Night.  The video is linked below if you would like to have a watch and see for yourself what it is all about.

0 Responses to “Different kind of workout!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Traffic Love.

  • 58,616 Hits
Follow Zade's Training Blog. on WordPress.com

Post Archives.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email as and when they are created.


