Npghey volume 13.

While filming for the time being has stopped for the ‘Project; Npk – One scene, one take, one run!’ I decided to mix together another Npghey Volume to which I had slowly been adding things for the past few months.

I felt as if they were not as funny as they once were. I wanted to spend more time on this volume to make it more laughable and to my own liking.

I also realised that while filming some of this, I had recored over some of the Project Npk scenes! :'( Much to my sadness. Although, at least I had already imported them to the pc so not all was lost!

The video is below to enjoy link provided HERE if needed.

0 Responses to “Npghey volume 13.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Traffic Love.

  • 59,110 Hits
Follow Zade's Training Blog. on WordPress.com

Post Archives.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email as and when they are created.


