PKVM Episode One.

I have mentioned on a previous post about the new PKVM HERE and how I was looking forward to seeing the new one once it had been put online.

Well it has been released today and I was quick to watch it all the way through like so many others were. Eager to see how it is put together, to see how the content and over all feel was… maybe it would live up to the hype.

Once finished watching I thought it was very well made, had great contact and I thoroughly enjoyed it all. I even downloaded so I have a copy forever. If you have not yet watched it yourself the video is below for you to watch.

I really can’t wait to see how the second one comes along so best of luck with it all and I’ll be waiting.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Traffic Love.

  • 59,163 Hits
Follow Zade's Training Blog. on WordPress.com

Post Archives.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email as and when they are created.


