Moved House.

So as of a few weeks ago I had moved house which was a rather big pain in the ass to say the least, packing up, unpacking, sorting everything out, Not training and so forth. So sorry for the lack of updates, pictures and videos.

I am however now all settled and things should be back on track. Since last time I posted I just been skipping lots more and doing my handstands and raise ups, along with other techniques.

The new house allows me to have a pull up bar with a full dead hang plus lots of room for me to use it as a muscle up bar too! Outside is lots of decking so a good place to practice my handstands and walking up and down the various levels of it.

I have started going out every other day for a 1-2 hour tricking session to help get all my tricks back again and help with body awareness. My recent workout routines have changed too.

I still do not have the internet yet and have to keep borrowing other peoples internet via wireless hehe. I will in a few weeks have that all sorted and start uploading regular post again until then I will keep up the training and conditioning.

0 Responses to “Moved House.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Traffic Love.

  • 58,616 Hits
Follow Zade's Training Blog. on WordPress.com

Post Archives.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email as and when they are created.


