So much to do, so little time.

So things have been quiet on the blog front of late I know.

  • The Npk site has been revamped with a new navigation which is now easier to find what you are looking for.
  • I’ve uploaded new Npk videos for people to watch.
  • There has been a new influx of people wanting to start Parkour / Freerunning.
  • I’ve been out enjoying training a plenty.
  • I’ve taken the liberty of doing some new workout routines.
  • I’ve changed the day of which Hell Night is held to fit in with my schedule.
  • I had a visit from Pike & others who came to Nottingham to train for a day.
  • We now have a Npk fan page on Facebook.

I think that covers most of the things really. I’m not going to post a massive blog on here, I shall blog more things as they come along, with what little spare time I do get.

0 Responses to “So much to do, so little time.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Traffic Love.

  • 58,590 Hits
Follow Zade's Training Blog. on WordPress.com

Post Archives.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email as and when they are created.


